My Response to the WisCon Thing

fatfu-48.jpg posted by fatfu 

Oh. My. God. I didn’t know even know WisCon existed. It looks fantastic and full of cool people. I so want to go next year.  

If you know about events like this, please share. Also I’m working on this events/calendar thing (one of the feeds in the right column). At the moment in beta, but I’d like to keep that updated too. So I’d be grateful for whoever posts here or emails me whatever they’ve got.  fatfu9 AT yahoo DOTTT com

blimp out.

One Response to “My Response to the WisCon Thing”

  1. cybelline1 Says:

    This was my reaction exactly. I live within a hundred miles of Madison and I had no idea this conference existed! I am so going next year.


Leave a Reply

